Flash Required

This site uses Adobe Flash for many of its presentations. You will need to download the Flash Player to fully enjoy the Dollar Store Site.

Russ Meszaros: President
Email: russ@dollarstore.ca

Dean Lambert: COO
Email: dean@dollarstore.ca

Jeff Simla: Director of Marketing
Email: jeff@dollarstore.ca

Ray Parro: Director of Franchise Support
Email: ray@dollarstore.ca

Deja Meszaros: Director of Retail Development - Corporate Stores
Email: deja@dollarstore.ca

John Josay:Director of Merchandising and Franchise Support
Email: john@dollarstore.ca

Dana Soleski: Controller
Email: dana@dollarstore.ca

Maria Chiaverini: Administrative Assistant
Email: admin@dollarstore.ca

Irene La:POS Data Processor
Email: irene@dollarstore.ca

Nichole Witherspoon:Accounts Payable - Corporate Stores
Email: nichole@dollarstore.ca or ap@dollarstore.ca

Craig Harris:IT Manager
Email: craig@dollarstore.ca

Sandy Lambert: Retail Specialist (AB / BC/ SK)
Email: sandy@dollarstore.ca

Keith Law: Retail Specialist (BC)
Email: keithl@dollarstore.ca